Close
Nanni Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of choices of n MenuGreat food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service and food. Will definitely be returning.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Onofrio is always excellent. One of the portions was noticeably smaller than usual, and why this isn't an excellent rating.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait for our menus was very long as was the wait for our food and we were told that was because we had not ordered appetizers!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice place and people. Our orders were misunderstood causing two major mistakes, one could be correct on could not. It was good but very pricey
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They great you like an old friend. They are dressed very nicely. They have great tasting dishes. Alway consistently high end.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and you get your money's worth on the drinks. Old-fashioned, cheesy Jersey-Italian vibe. Seemed like most of the folks there were regulars and had been coming for years.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family loves the food, attentive service and the warm welcome we receive when we go to Nanni's. The third generation claims Nanni's as their legacy.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waiter was rude. We waited a while after receiving two over priced glasses of house wine. When we asked for menus our waiter told us to "Just wait and enjoy our wine." AKA - drink your wine so you will want to order another when you eventually receive your dinner. The decor was very dated, the parking lot had a valet when my truck was parked forty feet from the front door, and I felt over charged for the dinner portion I received. I will not be referring anyone to this restaurant.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not sure if waiter could understand us. got one of our orders wrong, I asked if there were any specials he didn't say anything so we just ordered. salad was wilted, veal parm smothered with sauce I actually think it was chicken. very pricey for what you get. salad extra no pasta with veal parm only came with one potato ball, 5 string beans and 7 carrot slices.
Date published: 2014-10-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_40737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nanni Ristorante

53 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Phone: (201) 843-1250
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nanni Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's