Close
Nanni Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small "old world" Italian restaurant.Great service, good food. You are able to order on or off the menu. Wish they hadn't put us right next to very loud ladies. Other than that it was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait staff were not at the top of the game.Elderly waiter made unsolicited/unwelcomed inappropriate comments (in an attempt to be humorous?).Salad portion was very skimpy. Potatoes were bland. Vegetable (string beans)portion was very skimpy.Fish portion was generous. Bronzino entree was pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of choices of n MenuGreat food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service and food. Will definitely be returning.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Onofrio is always excellent. One of the portions was noticeably smaller than usual, and why this isn't an excellent rating.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait for our menus was very long as was the wait for our food and we were told that was because we had not ordered appetizers!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice place and people. Our orders were misunderstood causing two major mistakes, one could be correct on could not. It was good but very pricey
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They great you like an old friend. They are dressed very nicely. They have great tasting dishes. Alway consistently high end.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and you get your money's worth on the drinks. Old-fashioned, cheesy Jersey-Italian vibe. Seemed like most of the folks there were regulars and had been coming for years.
Date published: 2015-02-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_40737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nanni Ristorante

53 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Phone: (201) 843-1250
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nanni Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's