Close
Nanni Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and portion sizes were good.Service was NOT on par, in fact, it was poor.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food was absolutely fabulous, the waitstaff and bartender were attentive and not intrusive, and the decor was elegant. We did have to wait beyond our reservation time because it was a busy Saturday evening, but we enjoyed our drinks at the bar.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food was absolutely fabulous, the waitstaff and bartender were attentive and not intrusive, and the decor was elegant. We did have to wait beyond our reservation time because it was a busy Saturday evening, but we enjoyed our drinks at the bar.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly atmosphere / great food / great decor / clean and neat.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service and food! It's pricey, but to be expected in that type of establishment. Worth it!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was attentive without being disruptive.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small "old world" Italian restaurant.Great service, good food. You are able to order on or off the menu. Wish they hadn't put us right next to very loud ladies. Other than that it was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait staff were not at the top of the game.Elderly waiter made unsolicited/unwelcomed inappropriate comments (in an attempt to be humorous?).Salad portion was very skimpy. Potatoes were bland. Vegetable (string beans)portion was very skimpy.Fish portion was generous. Bronzino entree was pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of choices of n MenuGreat food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_40737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nanni Ristorante

53 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Phone: (201) 843-1250
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nanni Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's