Close
Nanni Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service as usual was wonderful. Manny is a great host.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was divine; service was old and not flexible. Manager needed to help out.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always enjoyed dining at Nanni. the food is excellent and the service is also.The spacing of the tables helps to keep the noise level down and allows you to have conversations without raising your voice.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was slow. Waiter told me they had decaf coffee. I didn’t sleep all night, he obviously lied to me.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was slow. Waiter told me they had decaf coffee. I didn’t sleep all night, he obviously lied to me.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food was fantastic, the service outstanding.The selections available will certainly please anyone interested in high quality. Another advantage is the valet parking.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and there were a wide array of specials that went far beyond the daily menu which is always a nice way to add to a dining experience
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent but pricey. Lunch for 2 (no alcohol) came to $75 before tip. The coupon reduced it $15, but still costly.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is always superb! this last time we had problems with the scallops being rubbery - overcooked. this can happen and we will go back again and try!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were graciously greeted by Manny upon entering and were delighted by the ambiance of the restaurant. We started with 2 glasses of Pinot Noir, which was very good. The waiter suggested the vegetable appetizer that he chose from the offerings, was exceptionally good, as was the Seafood Risotto which my wife had and the Pollo Scarpariello which I had. We found one of our new favorite restaurants. We shall return. Thank you one and all.
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_40737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Nanni Ristorante

53 West Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Phone: (201) 843-1250
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nanni Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top