Close
Naples Coastal Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice variety of entrees and pricing. Grouper tacos and Broiled scallops very good. JoEllen was excellent server. Very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naples Coastal Kitchen is one of our favorite restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took 45 minutes to have our dinner served. One of the meals was luke warm at best and needed to be sent back to the kitchen. When it was returned the other person had finished his meal.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine local restaurant. Great menu for most price ranges. I enjoyed my 3 course sampler, but most of my food was not hot.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our go to restaurant. On Saturday night it was LOUD & very busy but NOT a problem because the food is sooooo good. Service a little slow, but we're weren't in a hurry.Drinks came right away.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcomed, sat down..And enjoyed how high my expectations were exceeded by the Service, Quality, Portions and Flavors!! Lived in Naples 40 years, this place is a true hidden Gem. 5 Stars A++. Treat yourselves...
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster tails were cooked perfectly and the seafood pasta was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first trip to this restaurant. We picked it due to the positive feedback. I did inform my waiter that I did have a Restaurant.com certificate. We were greeted at the door with a smile and promptly seated. My wife and I ordered different entrees. I ordered the jumbo scallops. When they arrived, I was greeted with 7 medium size scallops. I was surprised that they were not what I ordered. Probably should have sent them back considering the prices of the dinners but decided not to. I did not want my wife to hold off on her dinner. The first thing I noticed that the side muscle was not removed from some of the scallops, a major error on the chef's part. The scallops were cooked fairly evenly and tender. My wife's dinner was cooked perfectly. The Florida Sunshine cake was pretty good, if you like a lot of sweet! Based on the scallop error, I could not give them a 5. We will be in the area and might try them again.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful staff and the food is amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter made our visit. He understood how we ordered and when we complained about the duck appetizer being overcooked, he went back to the kitchen and got us two additional helpings.
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_392236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only. Special Term(s): Not valid for Open Table Reservations.

Naples Coastal Kitchen

13500 Tamiami Trail North
Suite 1
Naples, FL 34110
Phone: (239) 514-4414
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Naples Coastal Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's