Close
Napoli Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious! We never felt rushed even when just visiting after finishing our meal.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salmon was a bit overcooked.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and food was good. We went on a weekday night and it was not full. The AC was a little too cold for me. I suggest taking a sweater.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service great food and the place was clean. Great attendant friendly personnel...
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gone down hill. Food took forever. If you have kids at the table, you should be brought napkins....and then given more than 4. Flavorless pasta, you have to cook it in salted water. Sauce was bland. Kids butter sauce was just that......butter, nothing else. And there was lunch meat in my pizza as a meat topping
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and fast service.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and attentive to our requests
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and bread amazing. Server very helpful and attentive.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very good waitress and the food was very good.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was extremely polite and courteous
Date published: 2016-04-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_240926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Napoli Italian Restaurant

4450 E Sam Houston Pkwy S
Pasadena, TX 77505
Phone: (281) 998-2223
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Napoli Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's