Close
Nara Thai Dining is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fast and efficient service and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a take-out. Order was ready when we got there. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful. It is hard to go out to dinner with three kids, but they loved the food and being able to draw on the table and the employees were very gracious with their occasional rowdiness.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, but for some reason it took lionger to be served this time and my sauce was too watery on my red curry scallops lunch. But the sushi is always great!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I think the quantity/quality of the order is different when you order it not on a discounted price or when you use the restaurant.com voucher. I ordered thai spagheti and can i only count the number of chickn bits it, like 3-4 pcs. And i order bout lunch time. The gave me the menu for lunch (dinner has diff price) but they chrge me with dinner price.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The curry dishes are my favorites and the Tom Yum (Lemongrass) soup is the best!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always quick and courteous.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sushi restaurant. Sushi chef was excellent and food looked like art.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was a small amout and not great no pictures so were not aware of some of the things that came in the food not listed on menus did not like at all
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_212849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nara Thai Dining

4505 Garth Rd
Baytown, TX 77521
Phone: (281) 839-7277
Cuisine: Sushi, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nara Thai Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's