Close
Nara Thai Dining Express is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service are both great. The location is the only negative.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered carry out so no comment on eat in experience.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered carry out. Order was wrong (gave us spring rolls instead of crab rangoons). Poorman noodle tasted sweet. Average Thai food.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative was the sketchy surroundings. A few people came in begging for money
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thai food especially the Spicy Pad Thai, very spicy the way I love it. The food is very fresh, I had it to go and will come back to this restaurant when I'm in the area. Great food and nice people working here.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very humble decor, but tasty food.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very humble decor, but tasty food.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, great food, great service, great everything
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered take out but in my opinion this is one of the best Thai restaurants in Houston. Not much atmosphere, just great Thai food!
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_226812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nara Thai Dining Express

2111 Fanning St.
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (832) 548-1604
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nara Thai Dining Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's