Close
Nara Thai Dining is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 704.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a to go order, and my company seem to have enjoyed what I selected for them. I should note that I felt that the portions were quite large for an average person as I was unable to finish my portion.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This day was a special celebration. The staff was informed about it and they took great care in making it that much more special. Reserved the day before.My wife and Bob's wife are from Thailand. Bob and his families first trip there. Bob had his own restaurants in Thailand for almost 10 years (Guinness Book Record for largest Hamburger served). He was very impressed with the care they took with the youngsters as we adults looked on with pleasure. But for real Thai you have to ask them to go traditional if you want the heat.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend this place, food was great and was delivered quickly, service was great too.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food prepared to our liking each time friendly staff
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a problem, The staff is great and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and dinners were excellent. We will certainly return.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Called in my order, lady who took it was in such of a hurry . Asked her to repeat my order and got it right. When I picked up my order it was completely wrong . Really wish she wasn’t in a hurry .
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a busy night, but the food and service were still exceptional. We are never disappointed coming here for dinner. The Thai food is very authentic. I should know as my wife is Thai.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service is good considering they were very full.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were really nice and the food was really good.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_47410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Nara Thai Dining

18455 West Lake Houston Pkwy
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: (281) 812-0291
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nara Thai Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's