Close
Nara Thai Dining is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 730.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!! Absolutely amazing. Service was lacking after got our food.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide selection of dishes and drinks on the new menus. All our entrees were delicious. We also enjoyed the combination appetizer platter.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ambience, the food, the wait staff and manager. This is definitely a 100% + dining experience.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always had great service and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have great service and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time visiting and everybody is super nice and food is excellent!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a to go order, and my company seem to have enjoyed what I selected for them. I should note that I felt that the portions were quite large for an average person as I was unable to finish my portion.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This day was a special celebration. The staff was informed about it and they took great care in making it that much more special. Reserved the day before.My wife and Bob's wife are from Thailand. Bob and his families first trip there. Bob had his own restaurants in Thailand for almost 10 years (Guinness Book Record for largest Hamburger served). He was very impressed with the care they took with the youngsters as we adults looked on with pleasure. But for real Thai you have to ask them to go traditional if you want the heat.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend this place, food was great and was delivered quickly, service was great too.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food prepared to our liking each time friendly staff
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_47410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Nara Thai Dining

18455 West Lake Houston Pkwy
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: (281) 812-0291
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nara Thai Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's