Close
Nara Thai Dining is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 639.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nara Thai is one of our local favorites. Tasty, healthy food at reasonable prices. We plan to go again soon.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food excellent friendly service at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent staff, reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service at reasonable prices. With the exception of the appetizers prices.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good family atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice environment
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is AMAZING!! I've been to other nara thais and they do not compare. The staff is friendly and cordial. I love this place!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fiancé and I are vegans and find this restaurant is very accommodating to our meal needs. The employees are very nice and friendly. This was our fifth visit within a year and a half.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took over an hour to get food and it was cold.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_47410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Nara Thai Dining

18455 West Lake Houston Pkwy
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: (281) 812-0291
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nara Thai Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's