Close
Nara Thai Dining is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a busy night, but the food and service were still exceptional. We are never disappointed coming here for dinner. The Thai food is very authentic. I should know as my wife is Thai.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service is good considering they were very full.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were really nice and the food was really good.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is so inviting and the staff is fantastic
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and engaging with my children. We had a fun time dining and my 4 year old ate all of her teriyaki chicken.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been dining here for about 6 years, and have never had a bad experience. Every thing has always been top-notch.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food was great and the staff was friendly. We love dining at Nara Thai, it's one of our favorite restaurants in Humble.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nara Thai is one of our local favorites. Tasty, healthy food at reasonable prices. We plan to go again soon.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food excellent friendly service at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_47410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Nara Thai Dining

18455 West Lake Houston Pkwy
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: (281) 812-0291
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nara Thai Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's