Close
Nara Thai is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Must have changed staff n chefs.red curry runny. Skimp on coconut milk.Service lacking not same staff
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though we arrived shortly before closing the staff was nice and did not seem to rush us.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered the fish dinner and asked for it to be spicy but they put fried whole peppers as spicy instead of mincing it in the dish to make it spicy. Everything was fried and too crisp and the fish nuggets looked way less than the length of the actual fish looked.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from diferent not the same i eat in portland .Oregon
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ver friendly . Food good
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very warm and took time to explain the menu to our friends and they really enjoyed the food!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and explained the menu.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly stuff and good food.
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_291458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Nara Thai

850 W Fm 1960 Rd
Houston, TX 77090
Phone: (346) 270-2109
Cuisine: Thai, Caterer
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nara Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's