Close
Nardi's Tower Of Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza. Nardi's is my new favorite. Staff here are wonderful.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was promptly made and hot when picked up.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and taramasu delicious
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I just placed neutral because we ordered out.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's not really a dine in restaurant. We took our food home. Their veggie basket is wonderful, instead of ranch dressing you get actual ranch dip. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted w a smile and promptness. Pizza was ready on time and delicious
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully enjoyed the thin crust cheese and sausage pizza. I look forward to ordering again. Very minimal seating, better for take out. Thanks Nardi's, good stuff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They delivered the wrong food, so we called and they delivered new food. (Fast). We thought it was strange that they asked for the wrong food back, when they delivered they new food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're great
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great and service is super!
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_239063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Nardi's Tower Of Pizza

23 N Addison Rd
Addison, IL 60101
Phone: (630) 279-4800
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nardi's Tower Of Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's