Close
Nashville Hot is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fast food
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is very friendly and took a genuine interest in our dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are always very friendly. It is a welcoming atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, hot, just great food!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady at the counter was very helpful in explaining their different types of chicken flavorings, etc as it was our first time there.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiciness levels to please everyone; we got the "Southern Heat"- just hot enough. Delicious sides to go with the chicken. The price is slightly higher than some chicken places, but taste & great friendly service are much better! Love this place!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was just awesome. The very best fried chicken I have ever had!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we ordered catered food and everyone loved it. We had no left overs after the event.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_344164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Nashville Hot

564 Buttermilk Pike
Crescent Springs, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 360-6632
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nashville Hot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's