Close
Natty Flat Smokehouse is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ is the best I've ever had!!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute rustic western theme with lots of great picture opportunities! The food is wonderful! The banana pudding and baked potato salad were amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Very good bbq, maybe the best I've had. The lowest priced bbq we have found too. My typical meal is a 2 meat plate (smoked sausage and smoked bologna or smoked turkey) with Natty Flat beans and baked potato salad and a slice of toast for $12. We usually grab a dessert, I always get the pecan cobbler with a scoop of Blue Bell Homemade Vanilla or Butter Pecan ice cream, a 16oz tub is $6. Their cinnamon rolls are huge. They have homemade cookies, fudge, and lots of jarred treats like honey, syrups like pecan maple syrup or black walnut syrup, cherry butter, peaches, cinnamon honey spread and lots of old fashioned candies. Anytime we have family or friends visiting from out of town, this is where we must take them.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ in Texas!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brisket is the best we have ever eaten!!!!Recently ordered Sausage and it was excellent!!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor on the barbecue! We really enjoy going to Natty Flat!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ and fast service
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the ribs and they were excellent! A quaint and refreshing dining experience — we will be back!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the service were great! It has been this way every time we have eaten at Natty Flats. (Hint: Get the Baked Potato Salad... it is incredible!)
Date published: 2015-04-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_210498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Natty Flat Smokehouse

19280 S HIGHWAY 281
LIPAN, TX 76462
Phone: (254) 646-3844
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Natty Flat Smokehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's