Close
Nauna's Bella Casa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1474.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From their apps to their pizza,always consistently "good cooking"
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious and the portions were huge. The waiter was very nice
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised by this restaurant. Great service and really good food! The bread is amazing
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my second time eating at Nauna's and it did not disappoint! They do not rush you, the prices are reasonable, food is delicious and the bread on your table is so good you can make a meal of it (LOL). Our server and the rest of the staff were friendly and attentive to our needs ~ I highly recommend Nauna’s!!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s usually great. This time the service was awful. We had to wait a very long time for the food and the dinners came out at separate times.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we like the ambiance and we have never had a meal that we didn't enjoy
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value - delicious foods and large size portions.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive friendly service, food was very good, large portions.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is lovely. Our waiter was genuinely interested that we enjoyed the meal, and the food was fabulous
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! It’s a hidden treasure.
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_896, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_44269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Nauna's Bella Casa

148 Valley Road
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 744-3232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nauna's Bella Casa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's