Close
Nauti Hawg Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good and the drinks cold
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was very busy, bartender did her best to get our food out quickly. slot machines were fun.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took an hour to get our food and I know the waitresses were really busy but they were not at all friendly - we noticed if you were drinking alcoholic beverages you received more attention - we were not drinking
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good standard bar food. Hamburgers were tasty.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good standard bar food. Hamburgers were tasty.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good standard bar food. Hamburgers were tasty.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great burgers!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dollar Burgers on Mondays, good food. Very busy, not a lot of seating. We couldn't all sit together. It was raining or we would have been able to sit outside.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nautical Hawg burger very good with a unique great combo of ingredients 1/2 lb with bacon lettuce tomato fried onions and mushrooms jalapeños and pepperoni and 3 cheeses and their own sauce.
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_193217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Nauti Hawg Bar & Grill

W9852 290th Avenue
Hager City, WI 54014
Phone: (715) 792-2297
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nauti Hawg Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's