Close
Neechi's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would like to be able to order online
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tasting pizza!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, lots of toppings, good pricing
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, fast service.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a family business. The people are extremely pleasant from the person who took my order to the delivery person. The pizza was absolutely delicious. We will order from here almost exclusively from now on.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent -- you can tell they use high quality ingredients!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food...carry out only
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and the food is great as well
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pizza was too expensive and the size was much smaller than other pizza places. It was $13 something for a tiny pizza. Ended up paying $8 for it even after coupon. Normally we can get by with a small pizza from other places but this was very small.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the first time ever having their pizza. I had a drive home so my boyfriend and I were both hungry so we decided to have a piece in the car. We were both speechless. The pizza was amazing!! I loved everything about it. If we both had to pick my favorite part of the pizza we said it was the crust. It was fluffy and had a crisp as well. Definitely will come back!
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_263088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Neechi's Pizza

37190 Colorado Ave
Avon, OH 44011
Phone: (440) 937-3463
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Neechi's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's