Close
Negril Caribbean is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I loved the fish dinner and the curry chicken was great also. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The curry shrimp was delicious. Skip the cheesecake, it was storebought not homemade.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and the cooks and servers were very friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious
Date published: 2013-11-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_58808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Negril Caribbean

127 West 7th St
Junction City, KS 66441
Phone: (785) 238-1086
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Negril Caribbean is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I loved the fish dinner and the curry chicken was great also. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The curry shrimp was delicious. Skip the cheesecake, it was storebought not homemade.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and the cooks and servers were very friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious
Date published: 2013-11-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_58808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Negril Caribbean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's