Close
Negril Caribbean is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is not friendly or helpful with the restaurant.com certificate. Food was good though.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I loved the fish dinner and the curry chicken was great also. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The curry shrimp was delicious. Skip the cheesecake, it was storebought not homemade.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and the cooks and servers were very friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cooked chicken wings that I've eaten anywhere!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the serving is of great size and the food is very tasty.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from drinks were very overpriced and the person trying to do the bill was not good at it. we were overcharged.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and the food portions are big.
Date published: 2013-06-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_58808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Negril Caribbean

127 West 7th St
Junction City, KS 66441
Phone: (785) 238-1086
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Negril Caribbean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's