Close
Neisen's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No cover band, which was a fun band. Service was pretty good. The clientele was interesting. Lots of different types of people, which makes the people watching pretty fun.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was only new customer at bar and no one acknowledged me for about 5 minutes. If someone said hello when I came in, waitress probably wouldn't have been as prone to going to opposite end of bar to chat with 3 friends (2 of whom were in pink uniform shirts). Had to ask for fork, food wasn't ready in reasonable time and there were only 2 other customers: 1 drinking at bar and 1 who was already eating.*Green beans tasted like they were from can* Steak had NO seasoning*Tater tots were good and seasoned, but seemed like pre-made out the bag tots
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not very clean
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very prompt and friendly bartenders
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wife did not like smokers by door but is normal
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, cheerful staff and many menu choices. The $1 burger was a great surprise.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered a small pizza, received a large and we were charged for the large. I received Tonic water instead of charged water twice and had to ask for a correction twice! The cheese curds on the appetizer sampler came overcooked the first time, sent back and received good ones second.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Neisens is a good place for a nightly bar, entertainment and food experience. It isn't really a family atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was great but food was average to poor
Date published: 2014-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_46351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Neisen's Sports Bar & Grill

4851 West 123rd. St.
Savage, MN 55378
Phone: (952) 846-4513
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Neisen's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's