Close
Neno's Norooz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monique is an awesome waitress/hostess she is the best. the food is served in a reasonable amount of time. the place is clean and prices are just right.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody there is so nice and helpful. The food is amazing. This is our 2nd time there. We will be back as regulars. Advice....study the menu before you go, there is so much to choose from..personally I love the chicken kabobs and the rice is soooooo good
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody there is so nice and helpful. The food is amazing. This is our 2nd time there. We will be back as regulars. Advice....study the menu before you go, there is so much to choose from..personally I love the chicken kabobs and the rice is soooooo good
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few of the dishes (entrees and dessert) were not available - a disappointment. Otherwise, 5 star.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your gonna love this place!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they didn't accept my certificate
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piped in music was refreshing. Also had a monitor with the game on. The overall setting was pleasing and service was great.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding and the portions were generous.
Date published: 2015-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_278880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Neno's Norooz

910 W Pacific Coast Hwy
Wilmington, CA 90744
Phone: (310) 834-5577
Cuisine: Italian, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Neno's Norooz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's