Close
Networks At The Hyatt Rosemont is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lady from Starbuck's (located inside of the restaurant) who was helping the server with morning rush, didn't have any understanding of the good customer service. She was not able to answer our questions and made us to feel unwelcomed.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great. Food was terrific. No specials but good service, good food, overall good experience. I would come back if they had a special or I could get this deal again.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too many people in the restaurant, but the steak was great.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There's no drinks menu. The menu lists the spirits without a price next to them and if you want a mixed drink you have to order it special and they charge extra to make them.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing to say.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It wasn't most welcome atmosphere. It was just neutral. We were not even greeted, just the question: "Party of four?"Also they added gratuities to our bill automatically. I don't think this is the right way. We would provide tips based on our experience. That's why they don't really care about the service. They know they will get their tips anyway.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great server
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great server
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very limited luncheon menu but good food and great service!
Date published: 2016-02-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_39780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Networks At The Hyatt Rosemont

6350 N River Rd
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone: (847) 518-1234
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Networks At The Hyatt Rosemont Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's