Close
Nevada Chicken Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good but we ordered 4 corn on the cob and only got one.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and very tasty, good portions. Staff very helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your food is great. We tried your new cafe in Summerlin. The food was not good. We'll drive to the Sahara cafe instead.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always take the food to go.Very consistent
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty and well prepared
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious ribs
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken was perfect! The ribs were not greasy and very good. I am not a fan of the salad with all the mixed greens. Overall it was pretty darn good.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is so friendly...So enjoyable. No to mention the food is amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live food and service. Very accommodating. Mostly get take out for family parties at home. Always take your coupons
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the dinner for 4... whole chicken and full slab of ribs..most delicious... Will go back often all the food was very, very good....
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_209258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Nevada Chicken Cafe

6155 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 889-4800
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nevada Chicken Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's