Close
NEW CHINA FUN is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and fresh
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orders are always correct, service is friendly, menu selection is huge.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible. Thrown together bc we picked it up 20 min before closing.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was not a long wait and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Egg roll was slightly burnt.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!!!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chinese food in Tuscaloosa. Very happy we found this restaurant. It is a bit out of the way at five points, but well worth the trip.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered lo mien and received fried rice. I figured this out once I arrived home. Lesson learned, always check the bag before leaving the restaurant
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amount you get for the price is great. The food was very flavorful and the service was great too.
Date published: 2016-03-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_224402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid after 6:00 PM only.

NEW CHINA FUN

4213 University Blvd E
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Phone: (205) 553-2435
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

NEW CHINA FUN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's