Close
New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are never disappointed; enjoy the service and love the food.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous! Great spot to watch the city by out window seat.Wonderful curry and Naan. Service excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Good quality at a reasonable price. The discount made it an even better deal.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The servers were attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here every time we come to Ithaca. Our child goes to school here and it is their favorite restaurant! The food is always fresh and delicious. The server always asks how mild or spicy hot you prefer your food. They have never gotten it wrong! Will continue to frequent this restaurant whenever we are in Ithaca.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was perfect. Servers were friendly and helpful. Food was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited 1 hour and 15 minutes for our food.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was all good.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service! We’ll be back again.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_36611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant

106 W Green St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-4508
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's