Close
New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious Indian food. An Ithaca gem!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most importantly the food is delicious. Second, service is polite and warm.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, attentive and helpful in making our selections. Food was excellent, spouse had shrimp/mushroom curry and I had paneer dish.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service. I had limited time due to an appointment and made it to my appointment in plenty of time.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, prefessional, friendly wait staff (Jasbreet?), quick service, delicious food, calm atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, prefessional, friendly wait staff (Jasbreet?), quick service, delicious food, calm atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent selection of appetizers, breads, entrees - too full to have dessert
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent selection of appetizers, breads, entrees - too full to have dessert
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent selection of appetizers, breads, entrees - too full to have dessert
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very busy night but the staff was mostly attentive. I didn't get more hot water for tea. The entrees were generous and tasty but the vegetables are overcooked as is normal for Indian food. Our impression was that the mango drinks have come down in price- very good. We had a few extras including raita to cool the heat of the curries. We enjoy dining here- return visit.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_36611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only.

New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant

106 W Green St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-4508
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top