Close
New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service! We’ll be back again.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian restaurant I've eaten at yet. Rice is served in a separate dish so each diner can sample each other's choices. Every one was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was slow, especially getting us our chai which turned out to be lukewarm and tasting of sour milk. I make far superior chai at home. Other than that, the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service... the best garlic naan in town!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of our meals were wonderful! Mine had real lamb in it- a rare commodity....most places offer only chicken.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of our meals were wonderful! Mine had real lamb in it- a rare commodity....most places offer only chicken.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garlic naan
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing. The service is excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_36611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant

106 W Green St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-4508
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's