Close
New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 375.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very busy night but the staff was mostly attentive. I didn't get more hot water for tea. The entrees were generous and tasty but the vegetables are overcooked as is normal for Indian food. Our impression was that the mango drinks have come down in price- very good. We had a few extras including raita to cool the heat of the curries. We enjoy dining here- return visit.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I dine here often this is the first time the food was not good, the naan was very doughy so I asked for a new order it was delivered but was still not done well. The staff member who I asked for a new order was not friendly nor did he say he was sorry. The Mango Chicken which I often order was not very good this time either, rubbery not much flavor.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the portions were large, and the service was quick and professional,
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the portions were large, and the service was quick and professional,
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not many restaurants have lamb in their Indian food choices. This one does and it is always so tender! Everything we have there is delicious!!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, casual place with excellent food and service.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, helpful with suggestions, no issues using certificate. Food arrived quickly, all tasted great. Only iissue is a large party of 12 arrived & was seated near us so got noisy & hard to carry conversation.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, authentic, delicious food, and reasonable prices! I lived in India for 5 months, and eating here is always like stepping back there.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are never disappointed; enjoy the service and love the food.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous! Great spot to watch the city by out window seat.Wonderful curry and Naan. Service excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_36611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant

106 W Green St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-4508
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Delhi Diamond's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's