Close
New Delhi Palace is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant servers & excellent food
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish Indian food came with vegetables and meat not one or the other.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, flavorful food. Ambience ok. Waiter said one dish was mild but that was obviously "his" version of mild. It was quite spicy.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really good authentic Indian cuisine. The service was great too. I will return.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very flavorful. The spices seemed very fresh and the food was not too salty.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of food was not up to the expectation and quantity of food was also little less. Food was not prepared based on our expectation.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiters, staff were very attentive. Food was excellent. We will definitely be visiting again!
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Ambience is alright.
Date published: 2014-04-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_206953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

New Delhi Palace

136 Main St
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (201) 530-1111
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Delhi Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's