Close
New Delhi Restaurant is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They allowed me to make a carry out.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was average for Indian Cuisine, and the service was fine but nothing special. There are better and cheaper Indian Resturant's and even with the discount it really wasn't worth it. We will probably not go there again.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Descent environment with light music...Food was as we ordered for well done they prepared well...
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious TastyCost EffectivePeaceful environment
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste is always awesome
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Tastes Awesome!!!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food! I ever after coming to US since past 7 years
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charged Tip from my account without informing me.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hopeless Service.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad ambiance. Bad Services.
Date published: 2014-10-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_166636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

New Delhi Restaurant

37206 Dequindre Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone: (586) 264-3333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Delhi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's