Close
New England Moorings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al (the Owner) was a joy. He is personable, and friendly, and very humorous. He wants to make sure that your dining experience is just that, and experience!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al (the Owner) was a joy. He is personable, and friendly, and very humorous. He wants to make sure that your dining experience is just that, and experience!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served fresh, hot, and excellent. Enjoyed talking with the owner. He circulates among diners to check on satisfaction.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I DID NOT JUST EAT THERE?
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are excellent! We always get free samples before our meal and the Irish canolly for dessert. We love The Moorings, it's one of our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is deceiving. What it lacks in curbside appeal, it makes up for in taste! We were greeted by Sydney our sever, who handed us an I pad to see the photos of all the delicious dishes offered. She then brought out samples of alligator and scrod to sample followed by fresh pita bread that was scrumptious! The owner Al brought us margarita shrimp on the house, pulled up a chair and had a chat at our table. Great fellow! I had the scrod, shrimp &'scallops, while my husband had a seafood merely which contained my dinner plus salmon mussels and crawfish! It looked incredible and tasted fantastic. Everything was cooked to perfection and tasted great. To end the meal Sydney brought out some heavenly scones with chocolate and whipped cream. Now realize we did not order any of the margate shrimp, bread, or scones. They were all complementary!!!! Don't be deceived by appearances, give it a go. You won't be sorry!!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD MAN WAS GREAT
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD MAN WAS GREAT
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD MAN WAS GREAT
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre and service was poor. Owner is not a people person. Will never go back. Waste of money.
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_182520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Limit 1 per visit. Must present before ordering.

New England Moorings

1326 SE 16th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33990
Phone: (239) 851-9141
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

New England Moorings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's