Close
New England Seafoods is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE PLACE THE FAMILY...BUT THE PORTIONS V PRICE SEEM SHY...THE QUANITY THIS OCCASSION AS QUALITY WE GOT LIKE 5 ONION RINGS 5 CLAMS AND THEY WERE BURNT AND DRY...THE BELLIES MORE LIKE OVER COOKED FRIES ,THE SLAW WAS AT ITS BEST, NOT OFTEN THE CASE..IN TOTAL...EVEN STEAK FIRES WERE 50% EDIABLE...WE BROUGHT MOST HOME TO NOURISH THE WILD LIFE...NO COMPLAINS THEN AGAIN THEY NEVER DO.. NOT EXACTLY DATE SENSATIVE TO OUR SNACKS AND OLD BREAD....WE DONT USE FOR CRUMBS
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fried scallops I have had in a very long time.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take out. Food good. Restaurant environment fair.
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_20648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.

New England Seafoods

225 Merrimack St
Methuen, MA 01844
Phone: (978) 686-7494
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Seasonal
  • Amenities Clam Bakes
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

At New England Seafoods, we pride ourselves on preparing a delicious meal for every customer, every time. Our ingredients are fresh, and our staff is friendly and courteous. We hope to see you soon!

New England Seafoods is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE PLACE THE FAMILY...BUT THE PORTIONS V PRICE SEEM SHY...THE QUANITY THIS OCCASSION AS QUALITY WE GOT LIKE 5 ONION RINGS 5 CLAMS AND THEY WERE BURNT AND DRY...THE BELLIES MORE LIKE OVER COOKED FRIES ,THE SLAW WAS AT ITS BEST, NOT OFTEN THE CASE..IN TOTAL...EVEN STEAK FIRES WERE 50% EDIABLE...WE BROUGHT MOST HOME TO NOURISH THE WILD LIFE...NO COMPLAINS THEN AGAIN THEY NEVER DO.. NOT EXACTLY DATE SENSATIVE TO OUR SNACKS AND OLD BREAD....WE DONT USE FOR CRUMBS
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fried scallops I have had in a very long time.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take out. Food good. Restaurant environment fair.
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_20648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

New England Seafoods Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's