Close
New Furama Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and fresh dim sum. Fried rice is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful the service was excellent overall we enjoyed our self.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent as was the Mongolian Beef. Atmosphere and other food was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dim sum was good. Waitress pleasant. Parking easy.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant. Good decor. Fairly hidden.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice place!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good variety of choices as picture menu assists with ordering.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food best servicr
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food great dervice
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. We loved dimsum and a regular to a different restaurant. But their dimsum is better than the one we used to go to. We will definitely make this place our new go to dimsum place
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_183362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

New Furama Restaurant

2828 S Wentworth Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: (312) 225-6888
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Furama Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's