Close
New India Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, service was fast and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Indian food, and this is some of the best.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is wonderful. Buffet is also great. They do have entrees that do not include Cilantro.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food did not taste good
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People seem upset when they have to take $5 off of a $12 dollar bill. I don't know if they always are hoping that people would buy these coupons but never redeem them or redeem a $5 coupon a $50 bill maybe?
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decor drab and old, but good value and good goat curry.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered chicken biryani on a saturday. Believe me we always order biryani in an Indian restaurant wherever we go. But what was served to us was mere rice and mixed with chicken curry...instead of a well prepared biryani. We never saw anybody do that.Well we are very disappointed with food and also service was not that commendable.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the cashier lady is very unpleasant
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waiter is not friendly.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from staff was rude. we felt like we were imposing because the buffet was ending in30 mins. 5 min before the buffet was to close, they made me stop eating and go up and get anything else I might want so they could begin closing
Date published: 2014-11-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_169047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

New India Restaurant

5226 Bethel Cntr Mall
Columbus, OH 43220
Phone: (614) 442-7705
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

New India Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's