Close
New Moghul Fine Indian Cuisine & Tapas Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 313.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had shrimp korma. While the Korma was delicious and served hot (temp wise), the shrimp were very dissapointing. They were hard and "dried out" as if they had been frozen. A little overpriced for the quality of the shrimp
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was rather disinterested. My dinner was overly acidic (vinegar), not a spicy as requested, and the server implied I was not familiar with the dish. I had eaten it there several times before, but last year.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a beautiful place and the service was excellent. We will go back soon.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a beautiful place and the service was excellent. We will go back soon.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere- such a pretty restaurant. Service was a bit tentative- maybe they were new to the job?The Tandoori mixed grilled was a bit bland and overcooked. Our other dishes were perfectly delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere. Our favorite restaurant!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oru Bartender Ryan was perfect. He was friendly and knew just when to be available, without being too lingering, or too absent. Very impressed.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was very good and came out in a reasonable amount of time. Service was good. They did a very good job backing up our left overs
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam was an excellent waiter and the rest of the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so beautifully spiced...I loved everything!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_198184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

New Moghul Fine Indian Cuisine & Tapas Bar

4700 Vestal Parkway
Vestal, NY 13850
Phone: (607) 729-2266
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Moghul Fine Indian Cuisine & Tapas Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's