Close
New Moghul Fine Indian Cuisine & Tapas Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter was fantastic... did not feel rushed... food was great
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff and bartender were great -all very helpful!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but it took a while.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I rarely get a chance to dine out especially to ourselves. This was a special occasion to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. The food was terrific! It was busy so we sat in the bar. The bartender was our waiter also and apologized they were a bit slow because of new staff but we had no problem with the service. Overall, this restaurant is best local restaurant we have been to in years. We will definitely dine here again!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost everything is very good
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staff was very good with our 3 yr old grand daughter- food was good trying new things my favorite part was the mushroom appetizer and the naan bread- delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was poor. We had to wait a long time to get someone to come to and check on us in regards to the food. Also our waiter was new and didn't know the menu so could not answer our questions, We ordered dessert and it came with no utensils to eat it with and I had to wave frantically to get the waiter's attention, This all happened with a almost empty restaurant. Only 4 booths were occupied besides ours.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staff was very good with our 3 yr old grand daughter- food was good trying new things my favorite part was the mushroom appetizer and the Naan bread- delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_198184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

New Moghul Fine Indian Cuisine & Tapas Bar

4700 Vestal Parkway
Vestal, NY 13850
Phone: (607) 729-2266
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Moghul Fine Indian Cuisine & Tapas Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's