Close
New Orioles Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Using the coupon and picking up the food they did not allow me to use the coupon and get the pick up price which was disheartening. The Cheesy garlic bread was subpar (essentially a cheese sub lacking in flavor), the fried mushrooms over cooked but the pizza was good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place is for carry out, it is not a restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a carryout place and very busy (which means people like it). The staff was helpful and friendly, we received our pizza within a reasonable amount of time, and it was DELICIOUS!!! We will be back!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we got 2 subs both of us had bad diarria right after
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WANTED TO CHARGE MORE, BOTTOM OF PIZZA STUCK TO BOX
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from got italian sub. had bolognacut real thick,i thin piece of ham, and som salami cut thick, asked for everything but hots and vinegar, had no pickles, onions or oil and 2 thin slices of tomoato on a large sub.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was expecting an area to dine in. There was one nasty table in a corner. No air conditioning.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called in an order for a pizza and some mozz sticks. Was ready just as I arrived.( about 15 min after order placed). Am a regular and will continue to be so. If you have not tried them, you should. You will have no regrets.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fries were cold when i got them and wrap had too much dressing..made lettuce soggy
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_175834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

New Orioles Pizza

1674 Crain Hwy S
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (410) 590-5050
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

New Orioles Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's