Close
New Orleans Bar and Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was very good and the waitress was attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the food & service was good.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner was really good. Even though I thought prices was high.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great waitress. She was very tentive to our needs. Will dine there again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall the dining experience was pretty good. The restaurant has some great New Orleans inspired menu items. And even though, you don't get the authentic New Orleans style and taste, the food was good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The decor is goddy , service was mediocre and the food was extremely pricy
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not get my food
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We couldn't help trying to figure out what the restaurant was prior to you. Decor/outside needs updating. Food and service was excellent....
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ordered raw oysters on the half-shell,....it was delivered with very little cocktail sauce, no horseradish, and no saltine crackers
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ordered raw oysters on the half-shell,....it was delivered with very little cocktail sauce, no horseradish, and no saltine crackers
Date published: 2015-01-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_161071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

New Orleans Bar and Grill

4312 Big Tree Way
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 315-5351
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

New Orleans Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's