Close
New York Bagel & Deli is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bagels, bialys, rye bread. We love their baked goods!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful staff and food.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUELY AUTHENTIC NY DELI....
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was quiet and the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deli sandwiches....authentic
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very authentic New York. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The food was excellent. Between the food and the staff is probably why it there were so many people in line for this restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first experience with NY Bagel& Deli. No waiting, food and service excellent. will return again soon
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our breakfast sandwich. Pastrami was piled high and delicious. Still not quite the bagels we are use to from FL and NY, but still pretty good. Only problem is you either need to know what you are ordering, or go around the line to see the menu which can be difficult to see on the wall, since it is blocked by some of their items behind the counter.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NY DELI SANDWICHES AND FRESH BAGELS
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly smiling service
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_259531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

New York Bagel & Deli

2050 Kildaire Farm Rd
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 851-9050
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New York Bagel & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's