Close
New York Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good service and great food - love the bagels.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very little wait time for a table, even though the restaurant was crowded. Friendly waitstaff and great atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. We both ordered eggs benedict. Although the waitress was not very personable.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent! We especially enjoy dining on the patio in Summer!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food was as tasty as usual
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food was as tasty as usual
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was great.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly in my Omelet the Spinach appeared to be from a frozen package. Also the Hash Browns were under cooked. My GO BOX Sandwich of Chopped Chicken Liver was a GREAT Lunch!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Froendly service, casual atmosphere and nice outside patio.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_179927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

New York Deli

420 Catron St
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: (505) 982-8900
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New York Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's