Close
New York Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been excellent, but there was an employee meeting (not New York Deli) that was loud.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extensive menu selection; good, fresh food; fast, efficient, friendly service
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice waitresses
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Sandwiches good for a road trip.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu here is appealing and the food fresh and well-made. Service seems to be a team effort and was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The experience was goo, except we both ordered chicken sandwiches an dw were completely devisatated by the chicken beasts. They were so tough we threw them out.Does New York Deli use "plastic" chicken? It was unchewable. May go back, but never order chicken again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fast service
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered two sandwiches for takeout.1. The server had difficulty understanding my order.2. She did not ask about, nor did she place mustard.3. She did not apply the standard lettuce and tomato.4. She did not provide the normal pickle.As the sandwiches were given to me in closed containers, I did not become aware of these deficiencies until I arrived home. I was not going to make another trip to the Deli to remedy the deficiencies.
Date published: 2016-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_179931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

New York Deli

4056 Gerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: (505) 424-1200
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

New York Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's