Close
New York Pizza Faktory is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than Most
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best pizza I've had in a long long time. Excellent
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counterperson was very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant is clean & staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Garlic Knots and Potato Wedges were delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice person in the shop, but pizza was not so good and neither were the wings.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All Freshly Made ... It was very good (Chicken Alfredo and Spaghetti and Meatballs)
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was very professional and made good suggestions
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got the King Kong size pizza. The service was great and we really enjoyed the pizza.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza quite dry and salty for me. The NY super combo topping is so very little.
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_287150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

New York Pizza Faktory

13842 Newport Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 838-1944
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

New York Pizza Faktory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's