Close
NEW YORK PIZZA is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is BOMB! And the servers and employees are amazing and friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is small and cozy. Friendly staff, and great pizza! We ordered the Hawaiian ?? pizza. Had a lot of cheese and a great amount of pineapple and ham. Would come back again when I’m in San Jose.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The parking spots are way too narrow, there wasn't many spots left. The pizza was too greasy. The service was great, though
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Told cashier we needed to be somewhere within 45 mins. Got us out in 35..this on a Friday busy night. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, portions are huge and it's all for a great cost.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm really happy with how they accepted restaurant.com certificates. They didn't give me a hard time like some of the other restaurant.com merchants I've visited.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good, but they don't have cups for water. They have TVs but the quality of programming was less than entertaining. It said it was family friendly but is more of a takeout place
Date published: 2015-07-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_235025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Only 1 certificate per visit.

NEW YORK PIZZA

1190 Hillsdale Ave Ste 175
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: (408) 723-4811
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

NEW YORK PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's