Close
Newman's Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone that works there are great. The sandwiches where the best. The price of the food was great too.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the best Reuben sandwich I've ever had. Great food. Wonderful service from Vicky.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, welcoming and helpful. Food was delivered to the table quickly. Huge menu, lots to choose from. Easy parking next door or on the street. The small Caesar salad was gigantic!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sandwiches, extensive menu and quick service.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF,GREAT FOOD AND EXCELLENT VALUE.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sandwiches ever!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a great variety of sandwiches. All were excellent. We’ll definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was very helpful with our order. Food was very good, and portions were generous. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from casual dining small inside
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We got our food to go
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_355801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Newman's Deli

20 California Ave
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 348-8884
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Newman's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's