Close
Newmarket Creperie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long wait to get food like 30 plus minutes.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious! The fresh squeezed orange juice is a great way to start the dining experience! Crepes were delicious, and the potatoes completed the dish beautifully! Corned beef hash was amazing. Perfect portions, great atmosphere, wonderful service with a smile! Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, friendly staff, affordable prices, large portions, and easy to find. The bananas foster was better than I had at harrah's casino in New Orleans. Mouth watering dishes.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3 people in our party had different dishes, all delicious. Waitress was very friendly. Did not have to wait long for food.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little place with fresh homemade items. The crepes are awesome!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cook place and best crepes I've had
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crepes were okay. Nothing to rave over and the atmosphere was bland.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say ... this was the coolest place with local soda and a delicious crepe beyond what I ever expected. A MUST for anybody who's hungry
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Newmarket creperie is most,definitely a,"do,again," Soon and often. Our first, experience there was a delicious delight in ever way. Best crepes ever, friendly, attentive service, and a diverse,how-can-one-choose, unique menu. We highly recommend,
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and different crepe options
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_330383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Newmarket Creperie

80 Main St
Newmarket, NH 03857
Phone: (603) 292-3338
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, French
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Newmarket Creperie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's