Close
Newport Steak & Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had their Thursday night special, Jack Daniels Rib Eye. It was one of the best steaks I've ever had! We brought a lot of food home because the meals are so generous.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunday mornings can be pretty hectic, but our waitress was friendly and efficient. She kept our drinks full and checked in on us often to be sure everything was ok.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best Rib Eye steak dinner we have had in the last 2 years!!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish we've ever eaten Superior Service will return next time we're in the area
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was adequate. Price for our meals was good, we had the specials that night. This is basically a cafe and we had been here before a few years ago. We chose this place as we had a gift card from Restaurants.com. The place is in need of new carpet or at least a good cleaning. They were out of the dessert we wanted so we didn't get any. A good cleaning and sprucing up would go a long way to improve this place.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really slow service especially since they weren't that busy.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service every time.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good and the service is excellent
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eggs benedict I've had for awhile. Friendly, quick service. Hubby really liked the bacon. Never had a bad meal here.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was busy , but we were able to be seated right away, they gave specials each night, Thursday was ribeye steak, you have a choice of potatoe, and fresh veggies. Also a cup of homemade soup. My husband had the halibut sandwich which was huge.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_182201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Newport Steak & Seafood

1019 SW Coast Highway
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: (541) 265-8283
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Newport Steak & Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's