Close
Newport Steak & Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from French dip sandwich a bit thin on the meat and the au jus was extremely salty, almost did not use it. A bit skimpy on the french fries too, tho I ordered a bowl of chowder as well, so ultimately left the place full.I'll try another food item next time.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We want for breakfast, which was good and generous portions. The coffee was ordinary, however.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good but we were somewhat disappointed that there menu had changed and menu items were not available that were a year ago or so.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are AWESOME!! Food is Great!! One of Newport's go to spots.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Popular with locals. Reasonable drink prices, good basic American food.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Marcy, was very energetic and made many passes by our table. Each time she checked our need for coffee/soda, napkins, condiments etc.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Marcy, was very energetic and made many passes by our table. Each time she checked our need for coffee/soda, napkins, condiments etc.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had their Thursday night special, Jack Daniels Rib Eye. It was one of the best steaks I've ever had! We brought a lot of food home because the meals are so generous.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunday mornings can be pretty hectic, but our waitress was friendly and efficient. She kept our drinks full and checked in on us often to be sure everything was ok.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best Rib Eye steak dinner we have had in the last 2 years!!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_182201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Newport Steak & Seafood

1019 SW Coast Highway
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: (541) 265-8283
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Newport Steak & Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's