Close
Newport Tokyo House Sushi & Hibachi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 007 roll is awesome!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress wasn't too friendly
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We very much enjoyed th hibacbi. The food and service were great.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi was excellent. Server should not discriminate Rest.com patrons by not serving the fruit that ALWAYS is presented to diners with their check.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_48980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Newport Tokyo House Sushi & Hibachi

6 EQUALITY PARK PL
NEWPORT, RI 02840
Phone: (401) 847-8888
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Closed Mon-Sat from 3p-4:30p
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Located in the beautiful city of NEWPORT, our restaurant has been dedicated to offering the most memorable dining experience for you. We pick ingredients carefully and use only the freshest and natural ones to prepare every dish, and have been trying to cook them in a healthier way to provide the most nutritious food. Much attention has been attached to ensure you a cozy and inviting ambiance where you could enjoy not only the great meal but also the authentic atmosphere. The owner and all staff in NEWPORT TOKYO HOUSE will greet you with the warmest welcome, whether you are a habitual patron or come for the first time. We have made painstaking efforts to create the tidiest and cleanest dining place, and guarantee you with friendly and timely service. All of your demands and feelings will be cared in our restaurant. If you have any comment or suggestion, or want to get more specific information about us, feel free to contact us at 401-847-8888, or browse our website, we will be delight to hear from you any time! Welcome to experience the best meals in our fairyland!

Read More
Newport Tokyo House Sushi & Hibachi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 007 roll is awesome!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress wasn't too friendly
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We very much enjoyed th hibacbi. The food and service were great.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi was excellent. Server should not discriminate Rest.com patrons by not serving the fruit that ALWAYS is presented to diners with their check.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_48980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Newport Tokyo House Sushi & Hibachi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's