Close
Newport Tokyo House Sushi & Hibachi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One person in our party ordered fish the other steak.. The cook spread the oil on the grill and started to cook the fish then moved it off to the side. Then took my steak and placed it in the oil from the fish. I could taste the fish on the steak. It really was awful to be honest.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service and really good sushi!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their sushi!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff were pleasant and helpful. The food presentation and preparation was wonderful. The orders came to our table fast even after ordering different things at different times.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service etcAnd food was superb.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited for drinks 20 minutes ask for condiments 3 times still didn't get them ordered lobster tail filet mignon hibachi got Lobster only which was overcooked and cold vegetables were cold also then waited another 20 minutes for my filet mignon which was served cold and raw then when it was time to cash the bill they had added a side of filet mignon on top of a full Lobster hibachi
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food and atmosphere were excellent
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food; beautiful presentation; very clean; friendly service!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, absolutely love the avocado salad and the delicious ginger dressing.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, absolutely love the avocado salad and the delicious ginger dressing.
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_48980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Newport Tokyo House Sushi & Hibachi

6 EQUALITY PARK PL
NEWPORT, RI 02840
Phone: (401) 847-8888
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Newport Tokyo House Sushi & Hibachi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's