Close
Next Door Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an excellent experience. Great food at a very reasonable price. The staff is very kind and welcoming..
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an excellent experience. Great food at a very reasonable price. The staff is very kind and welcoming..
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was upbeat and friendly, she was a big part of visit plus the food was fantastic!! I had Reuben and onion rings. The meat was tender and delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife had the pancakes and said they were the best she ever had. I had the Country Fried Chicken Steak with sausage gravy and it was excellent also.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife had the pancakes and said they were the best she ever had. I had the Country Fried Chicken Steak with sausage gravy and it was excellent also.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Club sandwich bread was a tad too greasy.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, cozy and welcoming atmosphere. The apple fritter bread french toast was to die for!!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty standard. Food nothing to write home about.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place to eat. The big drawback is its business hours. Close at 3pm
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was good. Waiters was very polite.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_192673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Next Door Cafe

206 S Knowles Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54017
Phone: (715) 246-3636
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Next Door Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's