Close
Next Door Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was upbeat and friendly, she was a big part of visit plus the food was fantastic!! I had Reuben and onion rings. The meat was tender and delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife had the pancakes and said they were the best she ever had. I had the Country Fried Chicken Steak with sausage gravy and it was excellent also.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife had the pancakes and said they were the best she ever had. I had the Country Fried Chicken Steak with sausage gravy and it was excellent also.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Club sandwich bread was a tad too greasy.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, cozy and welcoming atmosphere. The apple fritter bread french toast was to die for!!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty standard. Food nothing to write home about.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place to eat. The big drawback is its business hours. Close at 3pm
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was good. Waiters was very polite.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is true a true hometown, handmade meal experience, if you want the breakfast mama or grandma made for you this is the place. It has been since my first experience her in 1977
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food every time. loved our waitress too.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_192673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Next Door Cafe

206 S Knowles Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54017
Phone: (715) 246-3636
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Next Door Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's