Close
Nick's Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu selection, large portions.Pleasant live guitar music while dining
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was overpriced for the quality. Had to remind them about the coupon
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small but cozy. The service was great. I would definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional, selection of meals was the best. They have a very good wine list. All in all, my wife and I enjoyed a very pleasant experience and plan to inform our friend, about Nick's
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated and immediately received menus and water., followed by Pita nd humus.We placed our order. Food came quickly. As we ate the waiter returned a few times to see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I have been to nick’s several times and they never disappoint! Good service great food and very reasonable prices. One of the best places in Queens for casual dining. I highly recommend them
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and cozy atmosphere, good quality food and good service
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fantastic!! I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a great meal at s decent price
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was spotty. Was not offered pepper. Costly.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Greek cuisine and hospitable service. Enjoyable entertainment on Tuesday nights.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_882, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_50219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Nick's Bistro

104-20 Metropolitan Ave.
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: (718) 544-6425
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's