Close
Nick's Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is so inviting. Knowledgeable staff who attended to all our diet needs and preferences. Whenever we eat out, we like to order food that we don't prepare at home. All the food is fresh with attention to preparing it to bring out its best flavor.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,good food. Nice spot in the neighborhood
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,good food. Nice spot in the neighborhood
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of sandwiches on lunch menu.Brownie for dessert must be shared!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very attentive and pleasant. The menu has a great selection and the food is always delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modified selection to our dietary needs with a smile.Knowledgeable staffWine selection complimented the menuFood was prepared with great attention to detail.The preparation allowed for the excellent flavor of the ingredients without overpowering the main ingredients
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lunch deal. Generous portions. nice staff. Participates in Restaurant.com
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lunch deal. Generous portions. nice staff. Participates in Restaurant.com
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lunch deal. Generous portions. nice staff. Participates in Restaurant.com
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu selection, large portions.Pleasant live guitar music while dining
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_931, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_50219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Nick's Bistro

104-20 Metropolitan Ave.
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: (718) 544-6425
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top