Close
Nick's Lake House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 868.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from god food; gorgeous views
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nothing speceil
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab cakes spiced too much; one could not taste the crab. Guinness on tap tasted as if the tap had not been cleaned.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,prices,and environment
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loud and cluttered. Server was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We just love sitting on the deck, viewing the lake
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not an elegant dine, but VERY GOOD.Melissa was nice, food delicious, view fine 'tho cloudy, a nice lunch treat!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the live music on a Sunday eveningFriendly staff and great pizza and wings.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu dors not have a large amount of choices but you can tell a lot of thought is put into what they'll serve. Everything' I've eaten there is excellent. I love eating outside in nice weather- it's right on the lake!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was exceptional. Atmosphere was wonderful
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_37756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Nick's Lake House

110 S. Lake Drive
Lake Harmony, PA 18624
Phone: (570) 722-2500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's Lake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's