Close
Nick's Lake House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 910.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicks has THE best wings (we love the bbq), abs the Caprese salad was perfection too. My daughter loves the mini slider burgers & the atmosphere is fantastic. We are locals, but it always feels like a special vacation retreat to go to Nick's:). We dined during a storm yesterday and the porch area was fantastic to watch the rain & see the lake but not get soaked!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were very rude and I felt disrespected as being a black woman and mother of two young boys.The way they treat people and have my family and other people witness me having to wait to be served and my food had to sit I am so hurt and will be calling the news station once i get settled. Black Lives Matter
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The only thing Nick's Lake House has going is that has a deck located on Harmony Lake. The view of the lake is beautiful, but the food is not good. WE have eaten there once a year for 4 or 5 years now and we never been happy with the food. maybe next time we'll just have a drink or 2 while we enjoy the view.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think they were short on staff because it took about 20 minutes to get our meal. I've been here before and never felt that way. Beautiful view - its right on the Lake and we sat outside since weather was nice.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good and I loved the musical entertainment.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The calamari were outstanding! The brisket sandwich was superlative, and my hamburger reminded me of childhood.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from god food; gorgeous views
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nothing speceil
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab cakes spiced too much; one could not taste the crab. Guinness on tap tasted as if the tap had not been cleaned.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,prices,and environment
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_37756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Nick's Lake House

110 S. Lake Drive
Lake Harmony, PA 18624
Phone: (570) 722-2500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's Lake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's