Close
Nick's New York Pub and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 409.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful menu, lots to choose from and every thing is excellent tasting.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress and great food. Enough food for two meals! Very good service, great atmosphere even in off season.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Only issue was it took a very long time before food arrived. We were supposed to make another stop before going to a show. Had to skip it and go straight to the show. Took over 2 1/2 hours to eat.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we come down to North Myrtle Beach we always make it a habit to stop in at least once while we are there. Food is great and so it the service.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lunch menu, lots of variety, food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although busy the 2 waitresses kept things moving! Got seated immediately, beers in 3 minutes and a nice variety of food quickly. Very reasonable prices and good Happy Hour daily special deals.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limited number of servers. It took a long time to be served.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought the food was excellent and the service very good.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people and serve great food. never had a bad meal there
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_49144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Nick's New York Pub and Grill

113 Hwy 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 249-7600
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's New York Pub and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's