Close
Nick's New York Pub and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 491.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, close to my home, hot food, prices are great.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overall fair based on 3 separate visits. Not very welcoming. To use up certificates is the only reason we went. There are family restaurants where you feel welcome and appreciated - this isn't one of them. The wait staff makes you feel like you are an imposition...
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The seafood was fresh and cooked to perfection. The salad exceeded our expectations!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, great food. Nice menu with lots of choices.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the service was slow. Quesadilla's were bland and the Burger was very dry. The French Onion Soup was Excellent though.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amber lee was an excellent server!the cook brandon was great too!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our only complaint is that they give you too much food. Everyone leaves with a box of leftovers.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as always. Service was good to. A little slow but probably because our food was being freshly prepared! Love this restaurant!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In the past the service was good but this particular visit the service was slow. Waited 40 minutes for our food and they weren't busy.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great wai staff. Best bargain on the beach.
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_49144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Nick's New York Pub and Grill

113 Hwy 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 249-7600
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's New York Pub and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's