Close
Niecie's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 394.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just ok..
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going to Niecie's for years. The owners and staff are great and treat everyone like family.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was not informed of a $3.79 up charge for sweet potatoes, I.e. I paid for the mashed potatoes and an additional fee for the same amount of sweet potatoe and no mashed potatoes. I feel I ld have been informed.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was great and the food our party of 15 had arrived hot and it was delicious. Chicken and waffles and pork chops are a MUST.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was great and the food our party of 15 had arrived hot and it was delicious. Chicken and waffles and pork chops are a MUST.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant and helpful.music was 70sclean good food
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BLT was not the best choice to order. Pork chops were just average, and were deep-fried. Probably a great place for all-day breakfast. Or comfort food like fried chicken, potatoes and gravy, biscuits and gravy, etc.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody at Niecie’s is very friendly, and treats customers like family. The fried chicken is great! Portions are large, and full of flavor.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody at Niecie’s is very friendly, and treats customers like family. The fried chicken is great! Portions are large, and full of flavor.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niecie’s epitomizes comfort home-style cooking. The chicken and waffles are the best we ever had and beat more pricey restaurants hands down. Service is friendly and efficient, portions are generous and prices are fair. Like going to Aunt Rosie’s for meals!
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_51072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Niecie's Restaurant

6441 Troost Ave
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (816) 444-6006
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Niecie's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top