Close
Niecie's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BLT was not the best choice to order. Pork chops were just average, and were deep-fried. Probably a great place for all-day breakfast. Or comfort food like fried chicken, potatoes and gravy, biscuits and gravy, etc.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody at Niecie’s is very friendly, and treats customers like family. The fried chicken is great! Portions are large, and full of flavor.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody at Niecie’s is very friendly, and treats customers like family. The fried chicken is great! Portions are large, and full of flavor.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niecie’s epitomizes comfort home-style cooking. The chicken and waffles are the best we ever had and beat more pricey restaurants hands down. Service is friendly and efficient, portions are generous and prices are fair. Like going to Aunt Rosie’s for meals!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very pleasant, made you feel very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a very good waitress, and the food was even better.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had been to the zoo and were starving! Everything was yummy and our server was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very attentive staff, extremely friendly, plus great food, I recommend the Chicken & Waffles.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff was nice and attentive. Food was not special
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy it but this time it was better than usual. The food came out piping hot and much faster than times before. Everything was delicious and the serving sizes were great. The waitress was polite and the bus persons were quick. We were in & out in 45 minutes but didn't feel rushed.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_51072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Niecie's Restaurant

6441 Troost Ave
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (816) 444-6006
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Niecie's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's