Close
Niecie's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very pleasant, made you feel very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a very good waitress, and the food was even better.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had been to the zoo and were starving! Everything was yummy and our server was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very attentive staff, extremely friendly, plus great food, I recommend the Chicken & Waffles.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff was nice and attentive. Food was not special
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy it but this time it was better than usual. The food came out piping hot and much faster than times before. Everything was delicious and the serving sizes were great. The waitress was polite and the bus persons were quick. We were in & out in 45 minutes but didn't feel rushed.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is wonderful and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly and food was great.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great and the food is fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_51072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Niecie's Restaurant

6441 Troost Ave
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (816) 444-6006
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Niecie's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's