Close
Nina's Wing Corner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food good but could use a good cleaning
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staff polite.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staff polite.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service, broken credit card machine. Rude customer service.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always excellent.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wings were better then any known restaurant chain & the service, atmosphere was excellent.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good wings. Nice staff.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings and friendly staff. Was our first visit and we did take out. We were satisfied with the wings and the price. We will be back.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their wings are GREAT!!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good Christian fellowship
Date published: 2015-09-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_152117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Nina's Wing Corner

877 E Gannon Ave Suite 105
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: (919) 269-2111
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nina's Wing Corner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's