Close
Nino's Coal Fired Pizza Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earlybirds were outstanding. the best taste and atmosphere was delightful. i will be there soon again.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like it if your restaurant served cocktails. Then we would frequent your establishment more often with friend who do not like BYOB restaurants.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are very friendly and food is delousus.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we had a poor experience once before but my parents really enjoyed the vela parm so we gave it another try. So disapointed and embarressed as it my my dads birthday. Veal was of poor quality and the chef was obviously different. Weven decided that two strikes your out in this case.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and crispy
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and plenty of dinners to choose from. You can pick from delicious freshly made dinners to good wraps and sandwiches and great pizza. Something for everyone and BYOB makes it even better! Keep those restaurant.com coupons coming!!!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from portions very skimpy - we were a bit taken back when they arrived
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and the service was quick .There was something for everyone on the menu, healthy choices. Meatball pram is definitely in best ever category.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the third time we have been to the restaurant. The pizza is very good and the cook should be commended. However, the servers were indifferent. The table was dirty. We had to ask for utensils. There were crumbs on the seat. They didn't ask if we wanted water. Service was sketchy.Music as always is too loud. We are not teenagers nor are we deaf. I would like to hear my partner speak. Music is not conducive to dining or an encouragement to linger. Why is it always so loud?
Date published: 2014-12-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_162116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Nino's Coal Fired Pizza Restaurant

1012 Cox Cro Rd
Toms River, NJ 08755
Phone: (732) 505-8400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nino's Coal Fired Pizza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's