Close
Nino's Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 747.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of busy when we went.The steak was way undercooked.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends were not there, so my husband took the pizza home.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place needs a real update, it's simply run down plain and simple. Decent food, decent service. We visited 10/9/17 when it was actually self-service.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its always busy but the waitresses are used to the hussle and give great service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been eating here for over 24 years. Parents have been eating there since the 70's. Absolutely love it, and am glad I can share this experience with my son, who is 4. He has been coming since he was 2.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from italian beef was not well seasoned and tasted old. fried chicken was over cooked and barely edible. slow preparation. lunch time was self-serve - no server. had distasteful programs on tv monitors.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She has waited on us several times and is very accommodating and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the calzone pizza.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly people. Great service
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_189166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Nino's Pizzeria

4835 W 111th Street
Alsip, IL 60803
Phone: (708) 423-9100
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nino's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's