Close
Nino's Pizzeria & Eatery is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was excellent. Cinnamon knots were the best.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Wait staff was very personable. I have a gluten sensitivity and the restaurant was very accommodating to my needs.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Wait staff was very personable. I have a gluten sensitivity and the restaurant was very accommodating to my needs.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought the server was not very kind. I asked him several questions since we hadn't been to this establishment which seemed to irritate him.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Waiter or server was real personable. He made sure drinks stayed full and food was quick to come out. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghe food was great as always. and the server was wonderful. the owner came around and checked on us as well.best pizza in the new center area.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghe food was great as always. and the server was wonderful. the owner came around and checked on us as well.best pizza in the new center area.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghe food was great as always. And the server was wonderful. The owner came around and checked on us as well.best pizza in the new center area.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghe food was great as always. And the server was wonderful. The owner came around and checked on us as well.best pizza in the new center area.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That was the best pizza I've had in years!
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_234182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Gratuity or Tax

Nino's Pizzeria & Eatery

105 Long Springs Rd, #8
Sevierville, TN 37876
Phone: (865) 365-4444
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nino's Pizzeria & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's