Close
Nino's Pizzeria & Eatery is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt not only was our server but personally made our excellent pizza exactly as we ordered. We also ordered lasagna which was good. Love restaurant.com. Without it we never would have known about Ninos.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very well prepared. The Chicken Parm was tasty, and the meaty pizza was very good as well. I intend to go back! The manager did an excellent job of explaining the menu and helping us with our choices. It is smaller than I expected, but inside it has a nice separate dining room. I wish I had been hungry enough for the desert.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was excellent. Cinnamon knots were the best.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Wait staff was very personable. I have a gluten sensitivity and the restaurant was very accommodating to my needs.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Wait staff was very personable. I have a gluten sensitivity and the restaurant was very accommodating to my needs.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought the server was not very kind. I asked him several questions since we hadn't been to this establishment which seemed to irritate him.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Waiter or server was real personable. He made sure drinks stayed full and food was quick to come out. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghe food was great as always. and the server was wonderful. the owner came around and checked on us as well.best pizza in the new center area.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghe food was great as always. and the server was wonderful. the owner came around and checked on us as well.best pizza in the new center area.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghe food was great as always. And the server was wonderful. The owner came around and checked on us as well.best pizza in the new center area.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_234182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Gratuity or Tax

Nino's Pizzeria & Eatery

105 Long Springs Rd, #8
Sevierville, TN 37876
Phone: (865) 365-4444
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nino's Pizzeria & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's