Close
Niroj Kurdish Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 main dishes that we had, mushroom stew and the Niroj Kebab, were both excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service and ambiance were fine. But the food was really sub-par -- doughy, mushy, unpleasing taste/texture combinations.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was slow and the food was not good, pricey and the quantity was little for the price.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service were really good.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really fine dining experience!The Owners/Staff are exceptionally nice and inviting. The food is incredible. Every dish is made fresh, and the quality is unparalleled. The restaurant prides itself on customer satisfaction, and maintaining a pristine clean and authentic atmosphere. My first experience was 2 weeks ago via Restaurant.com. I was left feeling so satisfied, that I returned the next day to dine. I also returned the following week, as was yesterday. I cannot say enough about this fabulous find of a restaurant! If more people knew about the ultra friendly Staff and go vial Patrons at Niroj Lavant, their doors would have a waiting line of enthusiastic guests. Escape to Niroj Lavant!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_196553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Niroj Kurdish Cuisine

30313 Canwood St.
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone: (818) 889-7888
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Niroj Kurdish Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's