Close
Nirvana Indian Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, friendly helpful staff, lovely atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host was very nice. He recommended the spicy fried cauliflower appetizer, which was excellent. The best Indian restaurant in the area.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and caring staff. I got a jumbo mango lassi without asking that turned out to be just what the doctor ordered!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean and nice, servers were attentive. The naan was pretty disappointing; first batch was burnt so we asked for a replacement, and the second batch was also a lil dark. Malai and garlic chicken kebabs were good, and I enjoyed the gulab jamun.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and friendly service!try the lamb chops!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service. Last time I got extra spicy and it was good. This time I just said spicy and it was a disappointment in the spice department. If you want spicy food, you have to order extra spicy.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good taste
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized and friendly environment. Food was full of delicious flavors.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food and friendly, mindful and efficient service staff
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a friend for her first Indian dining experience! She can't wait to return!
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_275323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Nirvana Indian Bistro

417 Germantown Pike
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (484) 532-7439
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nirvana Indian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's