Close
Nirvana Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_63105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Nirvana Indian Cuisine

314 E. Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91006
Phone: (626) 574-1400
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Our family dining ambiance is complemented by our great service. We offer fresh vegetables, select cuts of meat and choice seafood. We cook in fat free and cholestrol. Free vegetable oil. We offer ala carte as well as lunch and dinner combinations. Our exotic spices and cooking techniques make for a truly wonderful dining experience so come taste our bold flavors and "feed your soul" at..........................NIRVANA INDIAN RESTAURANT.

Nirvana Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_63105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Nirvana Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's